image6

Be a vendor

Space is still available!

If you are hoping to reach thousands and thousands of cat loving attendees, then this is the show for you. The International Cat Show Portland is the place to be this coming January.


Each year, we attract thousands of cat owners, cat enthusiasts and those seeking the latest in products and services. 


For those visiting the show, its a great marketplace of cat toys, products, services, and valuable needs.

Vendors Attending the Show

image7

Come visit with the following:

Awesome Kitty Towers Cat Furniture - http://www.awesomekittytowers.com

2 Bengals - Alex Atreids - NV2bengals@hotmail.com. Facebook: Serengeti Spice Company

Brevin's Solid Gold Fudge - http://www.brevins.com

Blissfully Kneaded - Lynda Parsons -www.Ilovetoknead.com

Brittnee Braun Designs -Brittnee Braun -https://www.etsy.com/shop/SkirtyBirt

Catfish Treasures -Michele Class -www.catfishtreasurers.com

Clockwork Art- Braden Duncan -www.clockworkart.com

Color Street - Dry Nail Polish -Sally Park
EYE-DEAS - Fantasy Cat Art -Leslie Newcomer -www.fantasycatart.com

Embroidery Expressions - eeangin@aol.com,  www.embroideryexpressions.com

Evangers Dog & Cat Food - LisaGSinay@Mac.com    www.Evangersdryfood.com

FurryFaces - Pet Portraits by Carey  furryfacespetportraits@gmail.com   FB: FurryFaces - Pet Portraits by Carey

Imperfect Produce - blair@imperfectproduce.com - www.ImperfectProduce.com 

Johnson Photography -Lary Johnson -www.JohnsonAnimalPhoto.com

Karen Ellison Jewelry -Karen Ellison
KikiDoodle and Purrmaids -Christine Knopp -www.purrmaids.com

LuLaRoe - Sarah Werner -FB.wm/lularuesarahwerner

M - T Pet Beds -Maureen Clark email: mtclark5044@gmail.com

Moosely Creations/Stylish Comfort -Kitti Ruttan -www.stylishcomfortboutique.com

Multi-Pure Drinking Water Systems -Joanne Kraft -www.multipureusa.com/jkraft

Northwest Naturals Raw -Johnc@nw-naturals.net, www.NW-Naturals.net

Nutoriously Nutz - NutoriouslyNutz@gmail.com,  www.NutoriouslyNutz.com

Peggy's Handmade Chocolates -Peggy Moore -www.PeggysChocolates.com

Pets on Broadway -Ellie Winward -www.petsonbroadway.com

Psychic Medium CHERI -Cheri -www.Psychicmediumcheri.weebly.com

Ramona Marek, MS Ed., Author -Ramona Marek -www.RamonaMarek.com

Studio Mimmi Ceramics -Carrie Kitzke -www.etsy.com/shop/StudioMimmi

Tiny Tiger Brand - tinytigerbrand@gmail.com   FB: tinytigerbrand

The Spoiled Cat -Carla Kaminski -www.thespoiled.cat.com

WTM Pet Products - lancephillips60@yahoo.com,     www.wtmpetproducts.com

Wicked Tease Toys -Jennifer Hardin -www.wickedteasetoys.com

Wisdom Health - http://www.optimal-selection.com/

Woven Charms - wovencharms@gmail.com

Sturdi Products for the Traveling Cat - https://sturdiproducts.com


Adoption Teams:

Community Cat Coalition - http://communitycatcoalitionwa.org/

West Columbia Gorge Humane Society - http://wcghs.org/

Cat Adoption Team - https://catadoptionteam.org/